Availability Winter 2019/20

 

Prices in pounds sterling per apartment / chalet

If you want a price in euros please contact us

Please note that Le Domino & Le Boulier are Saturday to Saturday and Chalet Jaune & Apartment Jaune are Sunday to Sunday

Week Beginning

Le Domino

Le Boulier

Chalet Jaune

Apartment Jaune

Sat 21/12/2019

900.00

Sat 28/12/2019

Sat 04/01/2020

473.00

Sat 11/01/2020

Sat 18/01/2020

528.00

Sat 25/01/2020

689.00 549.00  –

Sat 01/02/2020

834.00

608.00

Sat 08/02/2020

Sat 15/02/2020

Sat 22/02/2030

1199.00

Sat 29/02/2020

1100.00 1199.00 2200.00

Sat 07/03/2020

500.00

Sat 14/03/2020

500.00 443.00 1295.00

Sat 21/03/2020

595.00 556.00

Sat 29/03/2020

595.00 556.00 1100.00

Sat 04/04/2020

1100.00

Sat 11/04/2020

1100.00

Sat 18/04/2020

501.00 439.00 1100.00

Sat 25/04/2020

501.00 439.00 925.00