Availability Winter 2017/18

  Prices in pounds sterling per apartment / chalet If you want a price in euros please contact us Please note that Le Domino & Le Boulier are Saturday to Saturday and Chalet Jaune & Apartment Jaune are Sunday to Sunday

Week Beginning

Le Domino

Le Boulier

Chalet Jaune

Apartment Jaune

Sat 09/12/2017

- - 1000.00 -

Sat 16/12/2017

630.00 503.00 1625.00 -

Sat 23/12/2017

- - - -

Sat 30/12/2017

-

- - -

Sat 06/01/2018

498.00

446.00 - -

Sat 13/01/2018

498.00

446.00 -

Sat 20/01/2018

-

- - -

Sat 27/01/2018

649.00

-

- -

Sat 03/02/2018

- - - -

Sat 10/02/2018

-

-

- -

Sat 17/02/2018

1325.00 1130.00 2100.00 -

Sat 24/02/2018

- 1130.00 - -

Sat 03/03/2018

- - - -

Sat 10/03/2018

- - - -

Sat 17/03/2018

589.00 418.00 1295.00 -

Sat 24/03/208

 689.00

524.00

1075.00 -

Sat 31/03/2018

-

-

- -

Sat 07/04/2018

- - - -

Sat 14/04/2018

472.00 414.00 925.00 -